Dark twisted symphonies and sweet lullabies

Ian Jones is the founder member and composer with British symphonic rock band Karnataka who have released 5 critically acclaimed albums including award winning albums, Delicate Flame of Desire, The Gathering Light and Secrets of Angels. Playing bass, guitar and keyboards, Ian is also a founding member and composer with progressive, world music influenced Chasing The Monsoon. Ian is an Official Warwick artist endorsing their basses and amps. Originating from South Wales, Ian now lives in London.


Agnieszka Świta released her self-penned debut solo album ‘Sleepless’ in 2014, a modern symphonic rock album produced by Clive Nolan (Pendragon, Arena, Caamora) with whom she has also collaborated.  Vocalist, pianist and composer, Agnieszka has also toured South America, Europe and North America performing solo and in the title role of immortal Queen Ayesha in the lavish rock opera She. Originating from Poland where she studied at the Institute of Music in Lublin, Agnieszka now lives in London.”